2014 TTHS Hall of Fame Inductees

Alumni Inductees

Registration and Sponsorship

Click to buy tickets and/or sponsor HOF/Alumni Day

Emil Wroblicky ’42—Educator/Civic Leader

Marian Vandenberg Palmer ’48—Civic Leader

Richard Condon ’49—Engineer/Inventor

Herbert Evert ’52—Business Executive/Civic Leader

Melvin Katten ‘54—Attorney/Philanthropist

Wayne Miller ’60—Educator/Coach

Bob Caress ’61—Educator/Businessman

Norman Paul Cotton ’61—Musician

Gladyse Hall Taylor ’73—State Executive

Joseph C. Szabo ’75—Federal Executive

Charlotte Mitchell, M.D.  ’75—Physician

Paul Camera ’79—Business Executive

VaShawn Mitchell ’93—Musician

Faculty/Staff Inductees

Richard Campbell **

Barbara Carlin *

James Daniels Sr. *

Sue Blair Palcek *

Dr. John E. Tilton **

*denotes faculty ** denotes deceased

Get tickets, purchase sponsorships

See photos and read about the 2013 HOF event